Synchronicity

I dreamt of you long before I could dream.
I thought of you long before I could think.

My conscious mind always wondered when you would come to me.

I thought I had met you before but I was undoubtedly mistaken.
It was simply a lesson that needed to be taken.

In this life our soul is on a journey to find,
the power of love and the memories that have been left behind.

Perhaps they are in another universe waiting to be remembered,
Memories engrained in our soul, memories that will be there forever.

Every moment in time is perfect.
Every moment in time is selected.
Every moment in time is connected.

After everything that my soul has been through,
I wouldn’t change a thing because then, I wouldn’t have found you.

When I look at you, I see myself.
When I kiss you, I feel overwhelmed.
When I think of you, I can’t help but lose my mind.

You make me weak, you make blush,
You make forget everything that I was thinking of.
You make me want to be the best person I can be,
You don’t even know how much you mean to me.

I’ve never felt this way in my life,
a feeling so grand it must be divine.
Words are not meant to describe this feeling,
I am so in love with you, you give my life meaning.

I found you and you found me,
let our souls embark on this journey of synchronicity.

Leave a Reply

